River of Flowers

By doffy

Dydd Iau/Thursday

Perfect weather. Warm 13°C, sunny and no wind.
Had an appointment for a haircut with my good friend and we spent a lovely half hour catching up on each other’s news and he showed me the alterations to the back garden and downstairs in the house.
Shopping in Asda, almost everyone wearing a mask and social distancing and lots of little chats with strangers - it’s how we are in Anglesey! Also nice chat with a friend who works at Asda, I’ve known him since he was a lad working at our old garage :-))
Took a photo of the Harvest Full Moon but my phone camera not up to the job, or maybe it’s me - so this is the book I’m currently reading ...
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.