White rabbits

Why do we say that.. Well I know it's for luck, but why specifically white rabbits?

A sunny day and nice to wake up to the sunshine after another night of nightmares. All too common now.. very much in the line of having to travel across derelict areas and never quite reaching my sage haven. Sign of the times ?

But.. a pleasant day. Sunny not too cold and no.wind... a bonus.
Usual walk around AH grounds.

 Phoned to see if the taps had arrived.. they had and they would phone mid afternoon..they didn't. In the end I phoned them. They have now said mid afternoon tomorrow. I will not hold my breath!

Spent some of the afternoon trying to log in to the EDPS group. For some reason it won't recognise my email/password and won't give me a link to reset the password. Very frustrating as it's a new month. Sigh Hope I can get it sorted tomorrow. It seems to be one thing after another this week!

Teatime walk by Cavendish dock Such a beautiful evening. Water was smooth as silk. A golden sun and blue sky.. A wonderful place to sooth the soul.

Blip is of some teasels. Accidently had the camera set on shutter speed but I like the rather ethereal quality.

As always, thank you for the comments and stars which are always appreciated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.