Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Milk??

Today I headed into town to get some supplies to get the house ready for winter. Lauralea didn’t want anything from town, so off I went.

Halfway to town a txt came from her, she needed something. Ok.

I got to town and another text came, for more items.

By the time I got into the store, there were four texts.

Then five, six, and seven. Then topped it at eight texts for things to pick up.

The last one was for a certain type of Almond milk, which I couldn’t find for the life of me. That’s when I took this photo. I asked if she could see it, which she did and she pointed it out.

Actually it demonstrates how much this whole area has grown in the past few years. There are now a LOT of non dairy options out there.

We could sure have used this when we had small kids. Glad it’s there for others today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.