Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Ready for take off....

So I have lost some fine elastic that I was using for face masks and today I have searched high and low and I can't find it anywhere!  I even checked below cushions on the chairs which is where I found this lovely moth!  He wasn't really fussed about moving but I did put him outside and he flew away!

And the weavers nest that I took the photo of yesterday...well its gone.  Went to check on progress this afternoon to find its not there!  Hopefully he will make another one  but having made two and lost two, I really don't know!!

Just heard that I may have a trip to Lundazi (Eastern Zambia) next week so I really hope it comes off - would be lovely to get out of the city for a while!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.