Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flower Friday: Petals

I am on pink alert! The bougainvillaea on the balcony isn't flowering as much as it has in the past. These two petals on the soil caught my eye! Thank you BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Today has been a really good, relaxed day. Good service in the morning, relaxed afternoon, I managed to do another video - two and a half hours - the fastest I've ever produced one. There was even time in the evening to research a few topics and would have posted this before midnight if I'd been able to get my brain in gear!

Better get to bed soon; I've got to be ready for the OaSis meeting! The news has been on for quite a while today... Donald Trump testing positive for COVID-19! Incredible.

Can I ask you to click on this link please to help donate free mammograms? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.