Doggie digest

Berry was keen to inwardly digest her lessons. My lesson was that leaving stuff on the floor is not sensible!

Honestly, the strain we've been living with for many months/ some years has lifted quite a bit and I'm sure Berry's behaviour reflects our household dynamics. She's been such fun the past week; still a monkey, but listening and cosying up just a bit. I've booked another dog behaviourist just for some other viewpoints and because I need that info now, before we move. I'll probably disagree with his 'passive dominance' as Berry needs encouragement, not slapping down, but I'm sure there will be elements that we can work with.

Anyway, foodshop day today, significantly less busy than last Friday so hopefully we're not panicking much although the sugar and flour were looking a bit scavenged.

Home to tidy for tomorrow's visitors. I had a long phone call with an exhausted and depressed Dad who is finding the neuralgia of shingles very hard. I need to get down to see him very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.