Two best girlies

LD and Berry chilling out tonight after their different busy days. One off to explore with her friend, the other exploring in a different fashion with me.

I also had a nice 9 holes locally; a bit unplanned as I was actually going to do some plant cutting back and tidying, but it was a slightly unexpected bonus.

It's now raining hard and our weather apps completely disagree about tomorrow's offerings. Don't you love technology that's supposed to assist your decision making!!

Thank you all so much for the lovely comments and hearts left on yesterday's post. I think it was obvious I hadn't noticed the blipiversary (!) but I can't let the moment pass without mentioning what a lovely bunch you are and how much I appreciate the welcome into your personal spaces. It's a bit hectic just now but I will get round to answering everybody a soon as I can ♡

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.