Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Visitor

When I got home from doing errands today, this guy was just hanging out on our Ring Doorbell.  As sensitive as it is, I'm surprised he didn't set it off.  He probably would have if he climbed up the front where the camera is.  Anyway, he didn't seem to mind posing so I promised he could be a Blipstar today.

Don't forget that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  Please click on this link to help fund free mammograms for people who can't afford them. It's free!

One of my errands was picking up the pottery that Becky and I painted on Saturday.  I was going to leave Becky's on her porch but I caught her between work meetings so we had time to visit.  I also got hundreds of licks and cuddles from the pups.  I am grateful for my good timing! :-)

The president is in the hospital with Covid 19.  I am surprised that it took this long for him to be infected since he hasn't worn a mask or kept social distance at anytime during the pandemic.  I hope that Americans who aren't already doing it will learn from his mistakes and take precautions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.