The Whisky Shop

Ladies and Gentlemen of the Jury, I ask you!  As in places such as Potterton, Rhynie, Old Rayne and Auchnaggat the rain here today has been chasing itself around.  And not stopping in doing so.  It was in such conditions that the Current Mrs Creel decided to meet her sister in Kirkwall.  How was I to know that the tea had to be ready on the table when she came home?

However the table came in handy for making a barrier to hide behind whilst woks, trivets and graters went firing past me lugs.

You can all rest assured that I retrieved the situation.  It was my BB’s training that helped.

I did not share this image with CMC, for in her absence I visited the whisky shop.

Annette Crosbie is 86.  She wasn’t available for comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.