Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

My Valentine

We did it! My girl was cuddled and snuggled, and pampered enough over the past four days to finally be well on Valentine's DAy! woo hoo! That is worth celebrating.

She was very happy to go off to school, and I trudged off to work. LOL too much time off makes it hard to return sometimes. It was good though. I had so many things waiting for me to do, the time flew by. Soon I was standing at the bus stop with a little puppy balloon for my girl. awwwwwwwwwww...and she loved it, as you can see.

We did some errands, and rushed home to our Ivy girl who was waiting patiently at home by herself. You see, my other Valentine, the mister, is still away on his hunting vacation.

We had dinner.....some snuggles, and bedtime was here before we knew it. Now I need to go make her lunch for tomorrow and get to bed a bit earlier, as there is no sleeping in for the WELL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.