Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Sneak Peek

Well....I just knew this might happen. After a totally wonderful day of feeling good, and smiling, and being jolly......my Sugar Bear woke with the fever back, and some serious congestion. sigh.......poor pooka woo. :( So it was no work and no school for us again.

I decided I really needed to be productive. I mean....if I get this, too.......I'll have plenty of time to lay around. I need to get stuff done NOW. So....I'm happy to report that I was......wait for it.........semi productive. :)

You might recall a few weeks back my mentioning that I am designing a dress for my Sugar to wear as the flower girl in my cousin's wedding. Well, I had set it aside for awhile, but the wedding is less than a month away, so I pulled it back out today and made some headway. Had to stop as the next stage requires fitting, and my Sugar was just not up for it. I'm hoping tomorrow brings less congestion, and no fever for her sake.....and so that I finish up this dress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.