Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

mouth breathing

I only took like 10 shots today.....and didn't like any of them. Not in the mood I guess. My poor little Pooka-loo hardly slept at all, and woke right up to say, "Mama, my ear really hurts!" Sooooooooooooo....off to the Saturday peds clinic to find out that she has a nasty ear infection now. Lovely! I took this shot of my girl in the waiting area before she was seen by the doctor. Poor girl can't breathe through her nose.

We stopped by the store to get the meds.....and she picked out 6 different types of fruit, as that is nearly the only thing she will eat when she is sick. We also bought 5 different types of juice and some chicken. She declined the chicken, but had watermelon, grapes, and pears for lunch.

The day crept by.....I wasn't productive (le sigh), and she went to bed still feeling like pants. Here's hoping for a better day tomorrow, and I am absolutely going to get things done. I promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.