Titmouse

After feeding MiniMe I decided to try and sit outside for a bit even though it was overcast. I only lasted 45 minutes because it was cold and damp.

I did capture this cute little Tufted Titmouse in the Confederate Rose bush though so that made it worthwhile. :-)

This weekend is General Conference weekend and so both today and tomorrow we have church broadcast from SLC from 12-2pm and 4-6pm

While watching the first session of conference I finished beading the Poinsettia pattern bracelet for my Mum and also made her earrings.

Between sessions I went to the grocery store and stocked up on soda and bought some baking supplies now that things are cooling down enough that I’m willing to turn the oven on!

During the second session of conference I began beading a Christmas bauble but didn’t push myself on it.

I have gone to bed early as I haven’t slept well in nights and beginning to feel unwell because of it. I have got to sleep. Zzzzzz

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.