lemonzest

By lemonzest

Sushi in Poland(just)

I was surprised by an invitation to sushi to E.L. and A.T. in the evening since D. is in Warsaw. Wonderful sushi which I can't say we eat very often. We watched a great film which was gripping to the end. I'm afraid I don't know what it was called!
E.L. build her fine wooden house close to the border and a small border lake called Ba??dz last year. It can be a challenge to find, but this time I managed.

I managed to engineer a lift there but getting back was more of a challenge because the taxi driver I rang was snoozing. Fortunately he woke up because I wasn't permitted to walk home although I was psychologically prepared. That said it was rather dark and 8Km so a ride home was significantly quicker and easier.

Arriving home the dogs were pleased to see me but there was no demolition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.