Fairy Ring

A steady day again today and this morning I took advantage of a break in the rain and took a walk in search of my blip. I decided to go down by the river to see what was around. A few dragonflies and a couple of butterflies which was nice to see even if they didn't settle so no photo chances of them. There was a few mushrooms around so I was able to grab a few fungi shots including this group shot and also a family group see extra Dad , Mum & child love the way they go up in height .
This afternoon a trip over to Tuxford to pick Julie up from Jeri's as she had gone to watch one of the grandsons play football for the local team.
Back home watching some sport on TV . Some shock football scores today and as I type Villa are beating Liverpool 4 - 1 at half time 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.