In Coming

Mixed weather again today nice for most of it but another downpour this afternoon .
I had to pop out of work this lunchtime  to go to Metheringham as Julie and her Dad was trying to sort out some paperwork with the care home Julie's Mum is in. Thankfully they had hopefully sorted it for the moment so I just had to bring Julie home.
With out a blip as I left work I spotted the new Air Ambulance approaching the hospital not a sight you like to see but they are a great asset and do a great job. I managed a couple of quick shots not the best but this will do as no other shots taken. I then went to Morrisons to get a few bits for Grace that we are not able to get from Tesco and a few bits for us as well .
Back home relaxing now and pleased to say the washing that was out on the line today is in safely as  Julie managed to get in before it got wet again 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.