Soggy Saturday

Poured all day but at least it wasnt windy. 

First job this morning was take out 3 large chest of drawers out of our large bathroom.  .. This meant removing the drawers first as we coildnt have moved them.
 Once they were squeezed into the spare bedrooms the next job was removing the carpet and underlay. We now have a large echoey room.  4mx4m The fitted bathroom in the far corner suddenly looks small. 
M then started painting all the skirting before the carpet fitter arrives on Tuesday.
I cant wait till all this is finished. Fingers crossed theres no problem! 

The rain wasnt too heavy so I took Fletch up to the park . He had his raincoat on but got pretty drenched although he didnt seem to notice it. The EDPS project this week is leaf. The blip is one of the photos of my wet leaf.

Touch wood the tablet and phone are connecting to my WiFi. I didnt do anything.. but I've a vague feeling that someone told me that BT do a general update online. Whatever I'm happy that its working 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.