Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Thursday teddies

Not a very exciting day. 3 degrees this morning..which is cold...especially when FB memories throw up photos of 4 years ago showing us  enjoying a very warm week.
Wrapped up and walked F round the park , then food shop at M& S .." while it's still here " destined to close but not till next year.
Packed up some summer clothes as  iI doubt if they'll be worn again for quite some time. Became very grey and the winds were strong ..linked to Hurricane Lorenzo.. Time to dig out my thick fleeces
Hadn't taken a single photo today..so here out of desperation is ...just a few of my teddies.. If anyone was to ask me if I collect them Id say no..but  here's just a few..they sit on my chest of drawers in the bathroom..  Lots of memories linked to each one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.