AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Bare tree and hollyhock

Of the photographers whom Chantler63 suggested we look at for double exposures, I liked Martin Dietrich's work the best. I paticularly like his people on escalators or travelators. So off to the shopping centre I went, intending to do a DE study of shoppers on the travelators but there were too many people and my DEs look like a jumble.

I couldn't get on with the other two suggested photographers who did the wild animals and people's faces merged with the forest. I tried doing one of M and he looked like something out of a monster film.

So again I've done bare tree and flowers, this time hollyhocks.

Thanks for hosting Chantler63. The challenges you've set for October will extend me for one.

Stay well all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.