PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Centrefold Worthy?

When will I ever learn that if I don't take my camera around the bear houses with me, something ridiculously cute is bound to happen or that kodak moment - stares you in the face saying 'ha!!'... Yes that happened today.

I was doing the rounds. House 1 juveniles were all very playful I could have gotten a lovely shot of Thomas hanging in the air over a wooden pole - all four legs dangling and butt in the air - but I didn't. Then I moved onto house 2 and well.. I have never seen so much excitement over a new 'toy' before. An old metal bucket had been given to them and Ollie was having a tremendous time with it. I could have gotten a brilliant shot of him standing upright and dancing around on his two back legs with the bucket on top of his head - but I didn't! Oh dear, lesson learned.

So instead you get the lovely Maggie, in all her voluptuous glory! She was perfecting her centrefold poses and gave me several different angles before she had a supermodel-like hissy fit at her brother Angus for interrupting.

Happy Friday everybody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.