MonoMonday: Double Exposure

Chantler63 has asked for double exposures for today's MonoMonday challenge (thanks for hosting, Kathy!).

I had a dental appointment in Jesmond this morning (fitting of a permanent crown following a temporary one 3 weeks ago, and a filling on the other side - totally pain-free, he's a fab dentist). So I popped into town afterwards to grab some potential shots for today's blip and liked this one of Haymarket Metro Station. Back home I decided that a selfie could be in order - followed by a bit of Photoshopping.

You can see that "Big Brother" is watching over the shoppers, making sure that they maintain their social distancing.

When my Editor saw the result, she said I should make it clear that I'm not "To Let"! That's good :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.