Emperor

This is for Abstract Mono Monday double exposure.  Have to admit I did this in Photoshop with 4 copies of the same shot of a weird tree/branch I'd never noticed before!  (see extra)  I also made up another abstract from a number of different shots which I also like, again in extra!  

Many thanks to Chantler for hosting this week and for all the work she does behind the scenes choosing challenges and arranging the various hosts for MM!

A good day!  The alarm woke us up and we were eating breakfast by 7:00!  Ro went off to collect our food from Tesco, meanwhile I cleaned the fridge having started a wash and started a cake.  Dealt with the food and put the washing out, dealt with the cake and blow me down it was only 9:30!  Coffee and I was trying to delete stuff from my hotmail!!  Later we went for a walk and I took a number of photos to use in this double exposure challenge. It was fine and the sun kept coming out!  
After lunch I brought the first lot of washing in nearly dry!  Second lot hung in utility room then MJ and Ro's café welcomed B !   It was marvelous chatting together!  Haven't done that in so long.
 Now the rain has settled in!


Will finish this entry when I get my computer back!! 

I'm back!!

Course I have a problem - no pink!  But please forgive me by clicking on this link and then on the pink bar: "Click to give - It's free!" anyway!   This is to help towards funding mammograms for people who can't afford them and don't have the NHS we have.  it’s also possible to click more than once a day so long as the clicks are more than three hours apart!  Or you can click for other charities too!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.