Still proving popular!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Guess what? ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)


At last the sunshine is back ...... not 'wall to wall' but enough to make the day seem so much brighter!

While the washing machine was 'doing its thing' I went into the garden to carry on with the dead-heading ...... it seems a never ending job!

There were quite a few bees & hoverflies about ...... spotted this one enjoying the Globe Thistle (Echinops) ...... thankfully it posed for me ..... blip sorted!

Hubby has been able to double his new medication today ....... not sure if I should tempt fate by saying this .... I'll whisper it ...... he says it has actually eased the pain quite a bit ...... he can still feel it but he is moving about more easily! Fingers crossed :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.