Another day

There was only one motif today. At around eight o'clock I took several pictures of the sunrise and remaining fog. This one was the most dramatic. 

Not that the day was uneventful, I just forgot to take pictures. I was working with music all morning, frustrated because one of my music score apps has stopped working because it's no longer supported by my operative system. That meant a lot of music I already have made in manuscript form, no longer can be opened. In the end I managed a workaround but it took most of the morning to get at the music I needed. I remember having said once that having the music in the computer is better than keeping it in various binders on the bookshelf. I'm not so sure anymore.

The apples for making juice of is delivered today. Towards the end of the week we can taste the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.