Blip is Fun

I told my Hanullis, that it is the 2000th blip today.
They were totally excited and shouted: “This time we ALL want to perform!”
“No, that doesn’t work. Think about social distancing. I’ve not enough masks for all of you”
“Listen! We all are in quarantine since March. And we all live in the same household. And, also important: There is no case described, that plastic figures can get Corona. We think, that it is safe. We talked to Claude and Sheila. They were the only Hanullis who were outside, but they agreed to stay away from the others.”  
“Okay, let’s try it. But what shall we blip?”, I asked them.
“We can create words. What’s important for you?”
“Blip means a lot for me. It’s my daily break, I can play with my camera, what I love a lot and it activates my creativity. I can talk to tiny people and nobody mind about it.
But perhaps even more important is the contact to the lovely blippers all over the world. Their friendship, their support in good and bad days, the glimpses into their daily lives, the jokes and their philosophy or to watch the change of the seasons through their eyes…”
“We can create a “Thank you””
“You should create a “Sorry” for my constant lack of commenting”
“Perhaps, but your followers know, that you help Teba with her journal, what is very time consuming and tiring.  Btw, it is always funny, when you fall asleep at the laptop.”
“Haha, that’s true, I should sleep more. Perhaps I should stop with Teba’s journal, but on the other hand, it is very important for her.”
“Can we make an advertising for TiPS2020, the Stage for Tiny People?”
“Let’s blip this when the year 2021 starts. I think the tag will be TiPS2021 then. TiPS is no more a challenge, but I love to see the adventures of all kind of tiny figures. That’s so much fun!”
“Fun! That’s what blip is all about! “
“Exactly! Blip is fun! So let’s go, Hanullis, let’s create this!”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.