Thank you!

Wow, I'm totally blown away from your kindness and generosity about my 2000th blip. You pushed me on top of the first page of the popular, what is absolutely stunning.
When I told my Hanullis about this, they were over the moon.
"Let's create a big THANK YOU" for the lovely blippers" (and have a party afterwards. Hanullis, you know, they always find a reason for having a good time )
I'm with them and say THANK YOU!!!!
(I'm on my way to thank you personally, hang on)

In the extra you can see what a fabulous find H0tamer made, when he accompanied Omo through our garden on their way to bed. He called me instantly for a blip session at one o'clock :-)
I've never seen a Salamander in wild and was trilled that we have one in our garden. Obviously it is an advantage to have a "not too tided up" garden. Hehe, from now on I've the perfect excuse for its wilderness :-)
We learned a lot about this unusual fellow. If you are interested have a look here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.