Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

White anemones

Photographed to remind me to dig up a clump before I next visit North Yorkshire. 

A morning catching up with Andrew on Zoom.  We haven’t spoken for a while and he’s going to look at the first draft, of my  `Images of Alaska' online book.  Hopefully I helped him think a bit more about his local history project.  Then an afternoon Zoom session with Adrian to look at his LRPS panel following on from his advisory session with RPS adviser Nigel Plant.  In the evening a Positive Image Zoom talk with Polina Plotnikova   which  gave me a few ideas that I want to try out - mainly the `dancing flowers’ idea.  I’ve done something like it before, but it didn’t quite work out. I left about 9pm - too many zoom sessions yesterday!  Some amazing images.  More `show’ and less `tell’ would have suited me better last night.   I woke early, so not such a settled night as I’ve had more recently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.