Prt Sc

By weaponstar

Block Slope

We had a sunny day woohoo! :D

It occurred to me after I arrived at my destination that Luca might have fit the grim location better in these clothes but never mind. We can always go back sometime.

Speaking of the location, here's a look at it (on my Flickr) in which Luca looks very, very small.

I've blipped the graffiti here before now.

It was an excellent place to hang around photographing a weird-looking doll because there weren't many passersby! Luca was very good about sitting on the slope and not threatening to fall over. I myself nearly lost my balance more than once, though admittedly I had the task of walking about on the blocks, which I think you'll agree might have been slightly more challenging than sitting looking pretty. ;)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.