Exploration

Today my dad and I decided to set ourselves a challenge: To choose a location, spend an hour photographing within that location, and then to produce a panel of images from those photos.

We chose Garth Pier in Bangor. There is a large variety of benches there, I discovered. This is one of them. The rest can be seen at my Flickr, where you'll find my five final images laid out in a... unusual panel and also uploaded individually.

The challenge was great fun and an interesting exercise. I don't think I found it difficult to produce a set of images that were similar, but the composition of a panel was something I'd barely dabbled in before now.

I've also Flickr'd two other images that I'm fond of: I Spy and Swing.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.