Julesey's

By Julesey

In the dingle

Yesterday I bought my first new toy since joining Blipfoto. An ND grad kit and a thing to attach it to the camera. I have walked down this dingle many times and have spent a considerable amount of time and frustration trying to get a waterfall to go fluffy.
So this is it. Best of a variable bunch. Played with different strength filters and apertures. Any tips anyone has on improving would be greatly appreciated.
I was hampered a bit by the two dogs who were getting very bored of the number of stops we made on the walk, although they get very excited if I pick up my camera bag these days as it means walkies.
I fiddled a bit taking dramatic skies too , but really , as this is my first fluffy waterfall I thought I'd blip this today.
Oxford tomorrow. Maybe some architectural blips with dramatic skies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.