Anyone for a picnic?

Today has been glorious, I had a very pleasant morning walk and then played sunny Islands. That's when I choose a bed that has sunshine on it and then move around the house as the sun moves. Then in the afternoon I went and sat in the sun in the yard and my Humans brought my bed out for me. I didn't last too long as after all it is still winter. The sun just wasn't quite warm enough for me to stay outside. The Back up Human finished her nightshifts this morning but had so many things to do that she just stayed up. I have to say she is looking a bit wabbit now.

The blip was Cali, Yodi and Sweep in the sun at Dalkeith, sitting on the picnic table. I think the all look very happy and well, whilst catching the rays. Have a great weekend, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.