It's mine, no it's mine!

It was another nice day so I went and checked the sheep this morning with the Humans and Labradors. Then I pottered about the garden for a while. I checked the hay shed for mice and rats. It was pleasant enough if I kept on the move. I must have been snoozing inside when the firewood arrived as I never heard anything. It wasn't until we went for our afternoon walk that we saw it had been delivered. The grass is starting grow again. We will need it when the sheep come home to lamb. It's still a little bit muddy for my liking but at least it's been dry.

The blip is Yodi and Cali playing with a ring. It's really Cali's toy but when she was playing with the Back up Human, Yodi decided to join in. They were at a real stand off as neither would give it up and the back up had to step in to get Cali it back. He's retired but still got plenty energy and full of fun,
Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.