New reality day 71

I forgot to take any pictures before our evening walk. And unfortunately we've already entered to the evening-walks-in-the-dark-period. It's gonna be like this for the next 5 months. And pretty soon the same will happen for our morning walks. :-(

The reason for my distraction today was, that I bought a bread maker. Well, not just a bread maker, but I can do cakes, jams, pizza dough, any other dough, yogurt ... and was there something else?... oh bread with the machine. So today my first try was a chocolate cake (of course!) and then just a regular bread. I'm very happy with my purchase. And also very full. I feel like I have been eating all day as I've been doing all this and lunch in the kitchen.

Now the boys (Niklas is visiting) will enjoy sauna and I'll enjoy the fire. I still have one week to go before I can go to sauna. If I'm calculating right, I have 3 more days with the special socks and then I can go to regular socks. I did read that the longer I wear the special socks, the better the result of the operation. So I might continue with the pressure sock on my right leg for little longer as it had bigger digging and lasering. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.