People scene

A lovely day, quite warm in the sunshine, some cloud

A good morning spent with my friend as we went to the local garden centre, had coffee and cheese scone and walked around buying a few plants, as you do!  Put plants in and did some gardening, cleaned the windows and inside of the car.  Walked to doctors for my appointment, nurse dressed my head but the swab that had come back clear now showed an infection, I don't believe it!  I feel good and the wound is healing well so she took another swab.  Probably have to start antibiotics again but will find out tomorrow.
Went for a walk with S this afternoon, took the blip while we were walking but the extra I took when the children were about to come out of school, this is probably better for the challenge, have obscured faces. Still behind with blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.