Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Seed head

Mr PC took the doggies for their walk this morning while I got ready to go to the hairdresser, can’t believe this was my fourth appointment since July. 

Katie my hairdresser, asked if she could take a photo of my hair as she wanted to put it on her 
Web page, how could I refuse.

I walked into town and met up with Mr PC who came with me to buy a new doggie walking coat.

When we got home we found a card in the door from UPS to say they had tried to deliver a parcel and we could pick it up from our local store, good old Mr PC got into the car and went to collect it. It was the new lens that I ordered on Sunday. Canon EF 100mm f/2.8 macro, just had a quick play with it and took this Agapanthus seed head complete with cobwebs. Now I’ll read the manual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.