Panorama

This morning I walked to school with K for the first time in about eight years. She was there for day two of the practice "Duke of Edinburgh" expedition and wanted to take Django, but wasn't sure that he'd get on with the other two dogs that would be going! In the event, he was OK with the leader's Labradoodle, and knows the other dog, so I wasn't needed to take Django back. However, it was such a nice morning that I had a rare dog-free walk in the Estate. I took a picture of the High Pond, but felt that it didn't do it justice, so captured this panorama. 

Back home, I gave a digital tutorial that went much better than in the first two weeks of the semester. This was partly due to being more practiced at sharing screens, but mainly because I was better prepared!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.