Ideford Common

I got rid of some stuff this morning. I had a couple of cupboard base units in my studio that I wanted to get rid of to make room for some new Ikea stuff. I put it on the local Freecycle site and they were picked up this morning. We also have a village Freecycle page on Facebook. They didn't go on that but this morning I put a flatscreen monitor that's been doing nothing since I got my iMac on it. Quick as a flash I got a response from a neighbour two doors down on the other side of the road. I tucked it under my arm and walked across. Wonderful, it's gone to the Hospital Radio studio at Torbay!

I went up to Ideford Common this afternoon for a walk. I took a few shots but my favourite is this tree which I've blipped before but it is a lovely twisted shape.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.