Day 196 - challenge

My first call was at 11 am - with Karen a Brand Designer here in Glasgow.
We ended up speaking about all sorts of things - including our ability to creating a mess where we go and having our office spacies in a terribly cluttered space that we feel it actually affects our head and creativity .....

At the end of the call we had mad a deal! We will both have our rooms decluttered and brought into a nice state by Nov 1st!!!
It needs to be done now and I am sure it will make me happy in the end ... ! This room has never been ready and we live here since 6 years .....

Otherwise I finished the Bond shoot editing and had an evening networking meeting.

In between I walked to Papercup to get beans.

Blipping the new Art design for the subscription cards .... they ran out and Frazer now adds a portrait of the owner lol

This is Neils new card

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.