Day 197 - Friday Brunch with Kelly

The day started with Business Banter then a catch up with Lee, the will writer. He needs photos and he is a very funny guy. At networking meetings he appears as Dr death and has the reaper in his background.
We had a long chat and will continue soon as I had to dash off to meet Kelly at Urban West for brunch.
It is always lovely to see Kelly and we enjoyed great food and blether.
We went for another coffee to Perch as we felt like it was nice not to occupy the table too long. Urban West has become very popular!

Back home I decided not to deal with Marias reply to the wall art suggestions as was a bit unreasonable of wanting a photo for the wall art that I had not even approved for editing due to flaws and not a great sky and demanded me to change the sky and all sorts of stupid stuff.
A few hours later I got an email of her paddling back and choosing one of my suggestions .......
I still kept quiet as I know Craig wanted to look through everything over the weekend.

Then I finally started with the program and watched 4 videos of the first 4 lessons and got indeed excited .... This will be good!!

Neil was home not too late - we had food and relaxed on the couch!

Blipping lovely Kelly in front of her Eggs Hebridean Benedict.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.