Rain, sunshine, Rain, Sunshine

I am feeling slightly better, but the cough is still not shifting.
Dougie was here today and we chatted for a while and caught up on things.
The weather was very temperamental but I got out in the afternoon to get Neil's car cleaned and run some errands at Seewoo.

At home I made Lesley's "fire shots" to fight colds. 
You boil A LOT of grated ginger (3 large roots), with a litre of water, a pinch of Chili, a squeeze of honey and a spoon of turmeric for 10 minutes, then let it cool down completely. Once the ginger is sieved out you add juice of 4 lemons and put it into bottles.
One shot every morning should do.
It is fiery! I had one in the night already.

I continue editing another shot of Ailsa and we texted in the night and were in the end quite happy with 2 merged images.
I will put them up as extras :)

I was in bed only after 3 am ..... my creativity and productivity always increases at night time - hence mornings are no good for me :)

Blipping the bridge over the Canal at Maryhill Road, when the sun was out for a bit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.