Peter - The Singing Bowl Man

I was late in the morning and I am still slow getting going with the cold.
Peter was supposed to come at 1 pm to look at the studio and to get some head shots done as exchange for the Singing Bowl session I got 2 weeks ago.
He was late as he had to iron his shirts :)
I am ok with people being late - I hate when someone is early!
He arrived with 2 shirts and a lot of singing bowls!

We had coffee and a chat, the went to the studio.
We did a few head shots and then I could do some fun stuff.

We shot until after 5 pm and sat in the kitchen again for another coffee before Peter left.
I walked him to the car for having at least left the house once!

Back home I made some food and started editing.
Not done yet, but the headshots and today's blip are ready!

Meet Peter, the Singing Bowl Man :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.