Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Mixed day

First day back in the office today - forgot about traffic so got to work later than I wanted (still on time). We have to book desks - let’s just say mine wasn’t suitable, no option to cancel and book another one, so I just moved (rebel!). Dogs missed me being at home :)

Busy day in the office, nice to feel something along their lines of “normality”. :)

Monthly lace meeting tonight. As we have signed up to zoom, nice to have a longer meeting and not cramming things into 40 mins. Whilst in my craft room (where my computer is) noticed the lovely heart hanging in my window and the sample stitching I’ve been doing :)

Our daughter shared a photo - Caleb decided to get in with Austin in his cot Roth is morning ... what a little monkey! He loves his brother :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.