Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Friday - yeah!

Do you have some days you don’t seem to be in focus, things are a bit blurry (and I’m not talking about when you’ve had a drink) :)

No school run this morning as daddy is off and took Caleb to school. I had three attempts at my blood pressure (since my health change on Christmas Eve last year I have religiously taken my BP every morning), each one coming down a bit more until the 3rd one acceptable. I could feel that it might be higher, feeling a little stressed, so worked on my relaxing technics - it worked! :)

Starting work a bit early, planned to finish earlier this evening - always good to have a plan, doesn’t always happen. Hubby cooked tea (again) and then a relaxing evening (had a little snooze). :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.