Seelye

By Seelye

68 years today

I had a perfectly fabulous birthday. Many phone calls with more scheduled for tomorrow, texts, emails, cards, gifts... I took myself out to lunch and then my 2 neighbors and I went to dinner. A fabulous dinner too. I feel so fortunate to have my family and so many people that care, that I am healthy, that I managed to retire, I have my little castle, a car that runs. I have traveled and have also lived in many different places. My life is good even with the craziness off Covid.

And then there is the amazing world of blip too! What a beautiful community of support, creativity, fabulous stories and all the many, many wonderful photos. I have zero tech skills and I thank those that follow me. I appreciate all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.