Seelye

By Seelye

Mail-in ballot

My voting ballot arrived today. I have told my neighbor I will take our ballots to the official box in downtown Phoenix this week. I have voted by mail for over 10 years. I like that it gives you time to research if you are unsure of a proposition, a judge or whatever.

I really hope the popular vote and the Electorate vote is a win for Joe Biden and Kamala Harris. I saw this afternoon the next debate has been canceled because Trump won't participate. I would like to use foul language and write several nasty things about him...but I shall refrain. You get my drift.

My hearing test showed I have slight high-pitched hearing loss in both ears. It is what is causing the ringing. He said it won't get worse so that is good. It is non-stop now, I am dealing with it but I of course don't like it. It's not quiet, that is for sure. But how great I have minimal hearing loss!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.