The Demon Driver.

It's so much better, when your big sister isn't there to take the bike off you.  And you can zoom around to your heart's content.

Isabella went off happily to Kindy, and Mia played quietly until it was time for dancing.

It was hot today, 30 to 32c.  We are still being made to wait outside the Library whilst the dance classes are on.

Unfortunately, they didn't build it with enough shade outside.

I can't understand why we can't go into the air conditioned building.  There is more space inside than there is outside.

I'm sure we could socially distance just as well inside, as out.

Mind you I don't find the mothers on Friday, as friendly as the ones on Tuesday.  And they certainly don't talk to me.

Once home, we played and ate, until it was time to pick Isabella up.  Then more playing and eating, when she came home.

I'm sure we'll all sleep well tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.