Craft.

I went with Alexandra to a craft session at the local shopping centre.  Not sure what the stuff was called.  But we were making fruit with it.

It was similar to play-doh, but went hard after a while.

In the photo the girls were making blueberries, with Mia putting a little indentation in the top.

We then went to the play park, which they never seem to tire of.  And finally a quick wander around the shops.

By the time we'd finished we'd been there for 3 hours.

After I left them I went to the supermarket, then came home for more tidying away, before tomorrow.

It's taken me 3 weeks to pack everything away, for the carpets to be laid.  I hope it doesn't take me 3 weeks to put it back again!!

It actually rained last night, not much though.  And the temperature dropped down to 23c, much nicer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.