Flower Friday

A busy day, and mixed weather. Aerobics this morning. Was going to meet up with a friend for coffee afterwards, when she had finished her shopping, but heavens opened and I made the dash for home! 

I managed to do my shopping before lunch, which is where today's flowers were purchased . The extra today is the egg whisk that I used for Abstract Thursday. 

I do a weekly Fitbit challenge with 9 others including 2 granddaughters. so went out this afternoon for a quick walk around the block. Did get caught in a couple of showers. Not sure if I have done enough to win this week it was a draw last week with one of the ladies, but nearly 16,000 steps on the board at the moment ;-)

Thank you for calling in and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Thank you too , to those that set our challenges every week, you do a great job. Have a wonderful weekend everyone, take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.