Abstract Thursday

Kitchen abstract. Another grey start to the day. But it soon cleared, so I decided that if I was going to be in with a chance of catching up with a couple of the ladies on our weekly Fitbit Workweek Hustle, I needed to get out on a walk. As I type this I have 13,346 steps on the clock and I am 6428 steps behind!!! I have got until midnight tomorrow (Friday) to get to the top of the leader board :-)

Think I am back playing a bit of catch up today. Camera Club tonight. We have local chap, Ken Holland, ARPS, DPAGB, giving a Zoom talk this evening. He has been to the Club before both as a Guest Speaker , but also as a Judge, always a good evening.

I find it hard to believe we are almost at the end of the week again. Hope your week is going well, considering everything. Do take care, and stay safe. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.