Flower Friday

The purple loosestrife is having so much fun in my garden seeding everywhere! But it is such a pretty flower the bees love it. A cloudy but warm day. Aerobics first thing this morning then a coffee and gossip in S'bury's cafe before doing the shopping.

After  lunch had a wander around the garden and the result is today's blip. then back in and on line, Gas service engineer booked, in two half weeks time. Then a call to the Health Centre to arrange an on line consultation as they have suggested I go on statins. also found out I should be getting my booster Covid jab and my flu jab on Nov1st. 

So fingers crossed as I am up in London the following weekend for Remembrance  Sunday.

Well here we are at the start of the weekend, I hope you have a good one. Thank you for calling in, for your comments and rewards, all  appreciated as you know by now. Take care, stay safe  :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.